The Cobbler’s Children Have No Shoes

Cobbler, Cobbler's shoes, shoe makerThere’s an old saying that the cobbler’s children have no shoes because the cobbler has been too busy and successful at providing them for paying customers.  That’s been the blessing I’ve had since my last blog post.

A combination of factors brought me away from blogging regularly and a combination of factors is now bringing me back.  I’ve missed sharing my experiences and perspectives with you on marketing, social media, professional networking and job search.  Hopefully you’ve missed my posts too.  Much has changed in each of those areas since my last post, as have my experiences and perspective.  I look forward to reconnecting with you and hope you find my posts insightful and entertaining.  Until next time . . .

 

Leave a Reply

